Just found the WordPress app for my phone. Now I can write if I am out somewhere. This is getting more and more fun.

Joined blockbuster video club today. First movie in my queue is Green Lantern. I’ve heard it’s not very good, but I want to see it anyway. I love Ryan Reynolds.

Boy am I sleepy. Never could get back to sleep after my 3am wake up.

My brother and his wife head to the Phillipines to visit her family today. Praying they have a safe flight.

If you would ever like to see my webpages go here for links to them all: pages of Hannahtoes. I hope you enjoy them. Check out Sandee’s Place first!

Leave a Reply

