Bucky got me up at 3am by licking my ear. Normally this isn’t a cause for concern because it just means he wants to go out, but this time he started choking on something. I felt my ear and sure enough one of my earrings was gone. Luckily I found it in my bed and Bucky coughed and was fine. Just teaches me the lesson to not wear my earrings to bed anymore. Wasn’t able to get back to sleep. Hopefully the rest of the day will be better. I’ll let you know.

BTW, James loved his gift which was one of those gel filled cushions you see on tv, for his computer chair.

Leave a Reply

